Comparison

Pro Clinical Hyroxycut and Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Non-Stimulant

Pro Clinical Hyroxycut (Hydroxycut) lists 13 distinct ingredients and Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Non-Stimulant (Iovate Health Sciences) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.84.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPro Clinical HyroxycutPro Clinical Hydroxycut Non-Stimulant
Vitamin B60.4 mg (24%)0.4 mg (24%)
Vitamin D10 mcg (50%)10 mcg (50%)
Vitamin B126 mcg (250%)6 mcg (250%)
Niacin4 mg (25%)4 mg (25%)
Riboflavin0.3 mg (23%)0.3 mg (23%)
Thiamin0.3 mg (25%)0.3 mg (25%)
Apple Cider Vinegar100 mg100 mg
Plumnot disclosednot disclosed
Cardamomnot disclosednot disclosed
Baobabnot disclosednot disclosed
Robusta Coffee200 mg200 mg
Caffeine200 mg
Coffee204 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pro Clinical Hyroxycut, 2 capsules; Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Non-Stimulant, 2 capsules. Current labels entered August 2022 and April 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own