Comparison

Pro-Bio and Ultimate Flora Daily Care Probiotic

Pro-Bio (Enzymedica) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Ultimate Flora Daily Care Probiotic (Renew Life) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.63.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPro-BioUltimate Flora Daily Care Probiotic
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus plantarumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus caseinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus salivariusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus paracaseinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus delbrueckii bulgaricusnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosed
Bifidobacterium longumnot disclosed
Bifidobacterium brevenot disclosed
Bacillus Subtilisnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pro-Bio, 1 targeted delivery capsule; Ultimate Flora Daily Care Probiotic, 1 capsule. Current labels entered May 2025 and November 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own