Comparison
Primadophilus Reuteri Probiotic Capsules and L. Reuteri Plus
Primadophilus Reuteri Probiotic Capsules (Nature's Way) lists 4 distinct ingredients and L. Reuteri Plus (Swanson Probiotics) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Primadophilus Reuteri Probiotic Capsules | L. Reuteri Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fructo-Oligosaccharides | 100 mg | 200 mg |
| Lactobacillus reuteri | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Primadophilus Reuteri Probiotic Capsules, 1 capsule; L. Reuteri Plus, 1 vegetarian capsule. Current labels entered June 2025 and April 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Primadophilus Reuteri Probiotic CapsulesNature's Way: every row against all products listing it
- L. Reuteri PlusSwanson Probiotics: every row against all products listing it