Comparison
Premium Mushroom Complex 11 Mushroom Blend 2600 mg and Organic Mushroom Complex
Premium Mushroom Complex 11 Mushroom Blend 2600 mg (Nutrivein) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Organic Mushroom Complex (VEGATOT) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.66.
| Ingredient | Premium Mushroom Complex 11 Mushroom Blend 2600 mg | Organic Mushroom Complex |
|---|---|---|
| Reishi mushroom | 800 mg | 50 mg |
| Cordyceps | 800 mg | 200 mg |
| Maitake Mushroom | not disclosed | 10 mg |
| Hericium mushroom | 800 mg | 200 mg |
| Coriolus mushroom | not disclosed | 10 mg |
| Chaga | not disclosed | 10 mg |
| Agaricus mushroom | not disclosed | 10 mg |
| Oyster Mushroom | not disclosed | 10 mg |
| Shiitake | not disclosed | 10 mg |
| Button mushroom | not disclosed | |
| Flammulina velutipes | 10 mg | |
| Enokitake | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Premium Mushroom Complex 11 Mushroom Blend 2600 mg, 3 capsules; Organic Mushroom Complex, 1 capsule. Current labels entered August 2022 and September 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Premium Mushroom Complex 11 Mushroom Blend 2600 mgNutrivein: every row against all products listing it
- Organic Mushroom ComplexVEGATOT: every row against all products listing it