Comparison

Prebiotic + Probiotic 4.4 Billion CFU and Activotics

Prebiotic + Probiotic 4.4 Billion CFU (Nature's Craft) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Activotics (Nutrients for Health) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPrebiotic + Probiotic 4.4 Billion CFUActivotics
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosednot disclosed
Bacillus Coagulansnot disclosednot disclosed
Bacillus Subtilisnot disclosednot disclosed
Myoviridaenot disclosednot disclosed
Siphoviridaenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Prebiotic + Probiotic 4.4 Billion CFU, 2 vegetable capsules; Activotics, 2 vegetable capsules. Current labels entered August 2023 and February 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own