Comparison

Post Workout Chocolate Flavor and Post Workout Vanilla Flavor

Post Workout Chocolate Flavor (Extreme Edge) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Post Workout Vanilla Flavor (Extreme Edge) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.94.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPost Workout Chocolate FlavorPost Workout Vanilla Flavor
Carbohydrate9 g9 g
Calcium120 mg (9%)120 mg (9%)
Sodium170 mg115 mg
Sugar1 g0.5 g
Magnesium25 mg (6%)15 mg (4%)
Fat (unspecified)1 g1 g
Potassium315 mg (7%)240 mg (5%)
Protein28 g28 g
Fiber1.5 g1 g
Saturated fat1 g1 g
Cholesterol40 mg40 mg
Phosphorus95 mg (8%)80 mg (6%)
Bromelainnot disclosednot disclosed
Glutaminenot disclosednot disclosed
Whey Proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Iron1.5 mg (8%)

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Post Workout Chocolate Flavor, 42.5 g; Post Workout Vanilla Flavor, 42.5 g. Current labels entered August 2019 and July 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own