Comparison
PlantForce Liquid Iron and Plant Force Liquid Iron
PlantForce Liquid Iron (Gaia Herbs DailyWellness) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Plant Force Liquid Iron (Gaia Herbs) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.83.
| Ingredient | PlantForce Liquid Iron | Plant Force Liquid Iron |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g |
| Sugar | 2 g | 1 g |
| Iron | 10 mg (56%) | 10 mg (56%) |
| Beet | 20 mg | 20 mg |
| Dandelion | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| European Elder | 400 mg | 49 mg |
| Stinging Nettle | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Parsley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acerola | 40 mg | 40 mg |
| Fennel | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Yellow Dock | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sea Buckthorn | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Star Anise | 90 mg | 90 mg |
| Rice Bran | 40 mg | |
| Rice | 40 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: PlantForce Liquid Iron, 10 ml; Plant Force Liquid Iron, 10 ml. Current labels entered November 2017 and July 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- PlantForce Liquid IronGaia Herbs DailyWellness: every row against all products listing it
- Plant Force Liquid IronGaia Herbs: every row against all products listing it