Comparison

Plant Head Protein Banana and Warrior Food Extreme Vanilla Plus

Plant Head Protein Banana (Genceutic Naturals) lists 22 distinct ingredients and Warrior Food Extreme Vanilla Plus (WarriorForce) 19 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.39.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPlant Head Protein BananaWarrior Food Extreme Vanilla Plus
Carbohydrate6 g3.9 g
Sodium200 mg6.6 mg
Sugar2 g1 g
Protein15 g16 g
Fiber1 g0.7 g
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Stevianot disclosednot disclosed
Rice Proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Hemp Proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Vanillanot disclosednot disclosed
Fat (unspecified)2 g
Bromelainnot disclosed
Milk Thistlenot disclosed
Rhodiolanot disclosed
Papainnot disclosed
Lactasenot disclosed
Medium Chain Triglyceridesnot disclosed
Alpha Galactosidasenot disclosed
Pea proteinnot disclosed
Acacianot disclosed
Prickly Pear Cactusnot disclosed
Flavornot disclosed
Sucrosenot disclosed
Cranberry Proteinnot disclosed
Algae proteinnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Plant Head Protein Banana, 27 g; Warrior Food Extreme Vanilla Plus, 25 g. Current labels entered August 2023 and December 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own