Comparison

Phytoguard Junior and Phytoguard Immune

Phytoguard Junior (Wise Woman Herbals) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Phytoguard Immune (Wise Woman Herbals) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.56.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPhytoguard JuniorPhytoguard Immune
Licoricenot disclosednot disclosed
Echinacea purpureanot disclosednot disclosed
Echinacea angustifolianot disclosednot disclosed
Oshanot disclosednot disclosed
Gingernot disclosed
Elecampanenot disclosed
Hyssopnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Phytoguard Junior, 60 drops; Phytoguard Immune, 60 drops. Current labels entered May 2023 and May 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own