Comparison

Phyto-Curcumin plus Enzymes and Dailyzyme

Phyto-Curcumin plus Enzymes (Vital Nutrients) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Dailyzyme (BioAnue) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.65.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPhyto-Curcumin plus EnzymesDailyzyme
Bromelain150 mgnot disclosed
Serratiopeptidasenot disclosednot disclosed
Curcumin1,275 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Phyto-Curcumin plus Enzymes, 3 vegetarian capsules; Dailyzyme, 1 capsule. Current labels entered January 2024 and November 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own