Comparison

Phenol Assist and DigestMore Ultra

Phenol Assist (Kirkman) lists 8 distinct ingredients and DigestMore Ultra (Renew Life) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.66.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPhenol AssistDigestMore Ultra
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Hemicellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Alpha Galactosidasenot disclosednot disclosed
Glucoamylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Phytasenot disclosednot disclosed
Beta-Glucanasenot disclosednot disclosed
Xylanasenot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosed
Lipasenot disclosed
Papainnot disclosed
Lactasenot disclosed
Sucrasenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Phenol Assist, 1 capsule; DigestMore Ultra, 1 capsule. Current labels entered December 2023 and July 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own