Comparison
Phenamera and Burn RX
Phenamera (Aggressive Labz) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Burn RX (Fit Father Project) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.35.
| Ingredient | Phenamera | Burn RX |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | 8 mg (471%) | 2 mg (118%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 1,000 mcg (41667%) | 24 mcg (1000%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Chromium | 175 mcg (500%) | 400 mcg (1143%) |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | 100 mg |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | 75 mg |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine | not disclosed | 300 mg |
| Rauwolscine | not disclosed | 2 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg (200%) | |
| Black Pepper | 5 mg | |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | not disclosed | |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | |
| Capsicum | 50 mg | |
| Coleus | 125 mg | |
| Ginseng | 100 mg | |
| Theacrine | 25 mg | |
| Gamma butyrobetaine | 50 mg | |
| Beta phenethylamine | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Phenamera, 1 capsule; Burn RX, 2 capsules. Current labels entered June 2022 and January 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.