Comparison

P 100% Plant Protein Vanilla Flavor and P+ 100% Plant Protein Flex Vanilla Flavor

P 100% Plant Protein Vanilla Flavor (Biochem) lists 15 distinct ingredients and P+ 100% Plant Protein Flex Vanilla Flavor (Biochem) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.81.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientP 100% Plant Protein Vanilla FlavorP+ 100% Plant Protein Flex Vanilla Flavor
Carbohydrate6 g7 g
Calcium80 mg (6%)80 mg (6%)
Sodium250 mg250 mg
Sugar0 g0 g
Magnesium130 mg (31%)130 mg (31%)
Fat (unspecified)2 g2 g
Zinc2.7 mg (25%)2.8 mg (25%)
Potassium180 mg (4%)180 mg (4%)
Protein20 g20 g
Fiber4 g4 g
Iron6 mg (33%)6 mg (33%)
Phosphorus400 mg (32%)400 mg (32%)
Pumpkin Proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Duckweed Proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Shiitake Mushroom Proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Gingernot disclosed
Turmericnot disclosed
Tropical Almond500 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: P 100% Plant Protein Vanilla Flavor, 32 g; P+ 100% Plant Protein Flex Vanilla Flavor, 32.9 g. Current labels entered January 2022 and January 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own