Comparison
Original Superfood and Bio-Strath Liquid
Original Superfood (Strath) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Bio-Strath Liquid (Bio-Strath) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Original Superfood | Bio-Strath Liquid |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4 g |
| Sugar | 3 g | 3 g |
| European Elder | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cinnamon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Parsley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fennel | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Peppermint | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lemon balm | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chamomile | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Thyme | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae | 5,018 mg | 5,018 mg |
| Basil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| English Lavender | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Angelica | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hyssop | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Horseradish | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caraway | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Original Superfood, 1 teaspoonful; Bio-Strath Liquid, 1 teaspoonful. Current labels entered June 2022 and May 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Original SuperfoodStrath: every row against all products listing it
- Bio-Strath LiquidBio-Strath: every row against all products listing it