Comparison
Omega 3-6-9 Muscle Gels and BeautySlender
Omega 3-6-9 Muscle Gels (Tokkyo Nutrition) lists 5 distinct ingredients and BeautySlender (BeautyFit) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Omega 3-6-9 Muscle Gels | BeautySlender |
|---|---|---|
| DHA | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Gamma Linolenic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Omega 3-6-9 Muscle Gels, 1 softgel; BeautySlender, 1 softgel. Current labels entered September 2018 and May 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Omega 3-6-9 Muscle GelsTokkyo Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- BeautySlenderBeautyFit: every row against all products listing it