Comparison

Okinawa Triple Turmeric + and Curcuma NF-kB Turmeric Supreme Liquid Phyto-Caps

Okinawa Triple Turmeric + (MSquare) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Curcuma NF-kB Turmeric Supreme Liquid Phyto-Caps (Gaia Herbs Professional Solutions) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.40.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientOkinawa Triple Turmeric +Curcuma NF-kB Turmeric Supreme Liquid Phyto-Caps
Turmeric144 mg482 mg
Black Pepper10 mg7 mg
Curcumin100 mg36 mg
Zedoarynot disclosed
Curcuma aromaticanot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Okinawa Triple Turmeric +, 2 capsules; Curcuma NF-kB Turmeric Supreme Liquid Phyto-Caps, 1 capsule. Current labels entered August 2022 and October 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own