Comparison

Ocean Nectar Marine Phytoplankton and Rainbow Ocean Nectar Marine Phytoplankton

Ocean Nectar Marine Phytoplankton (Ormus Minerals) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Rainbow Ocean Nectar Marine Phytoplankton (Ormus Minerals) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.62.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientOcean Nectar Marine PhytoplanktonRainbow Ocean Nectar Marine Phytoplankton
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorellanot disclosednot disclosed
Astaxanthinnot disclosednot disclosed
Spirulinanot disclosednot disclosed
Laminarianot disclosednot disclosed
Ascophyllum nodosumnot disclosednot disclosed
Dunaliella salinanot disclosednot disclosed
Red Algaenot disclosednot disclosed
Dulsenot disclosed
Fucoxanthinnot disclosed
Phycocyaninnot disclosed
Ecklonia cavanot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ocean Nectar Marine Phytoplankton, 6 capsules; Rainbow Ocean Nectar Marine Phytoplankton, 6 capsules. Current labels entered February 2020 and February 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own