Comparison
NutriBiome Probiotic Eleven and Probiotic Eleven
NutriBiome Probiotic Eleven (Nature's Sunshine) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Probiotic Eleven (Nature's Sunshine) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | NutriBiome Probiotic Eleven | Probiotic Eleven |
|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | 600 million CFU |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | 800 million CFU |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | not disclosed | 600 million CFU |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not disclosed | 600 million CFU |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | 400 million CFU |
| Lactobacillus casei | not disclosed | 400 million CFU |
| Lactobacillus salivarius | not disclosed | 400 million CFU |
| Streptococcus Thermophilus | not disclosed | 600 million CFU |
| Bifidobacterium infantis | not disclosed | 400 million CFU |
| Lactobacillus delbrueckii bulgaricus | not disclosed | 600 million CFU |
| Lactobacillus brevis | not disclosed | 600 million CFU |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: NutriBiome Probiotic Eleven, 3 capsules; Probiotic Eleven, 1 capsule. Current labels entered September 2019 and February 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- NutriBiome Probiotic ElevenNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it
- Probiotic ElevenNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it