Comparison
NutriBiome Bacillus Coagulans and Bacillus Coagulans
NutriBiome Bacillus Coagulans (Nature's Sunshine) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Bacillus Coagulans (Nature's Sunshine) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | NutriBiome Bacillus Coagulans | Bacillus Coagulans |
|---|---|---|
| Bacillus Coagulans | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inulin | 810 mg | 810 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: NutriBiome Bacillus Coagulans, 3 capsules; Bacillus Coagulans, 3 vegcaps. Current labels entered October 2019 and October 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- NutriBiome Bacillus CoagulansNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it
- Bacillus CoagulansNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it