Comparison
Nourish Organic Vanilla Vegan Protein and Nourish Raw Vegan Protein Organic Chocolate Flavor
Nourish Organic Vanilla Vegan Protein (SystemLS) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Nourish Raw Vegan Protein Organic Chocolate Flavor (SystemLS) 19 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.94.
| Ingredient | Nourish Organic Vanilla Vegan Protein | Nourish Raw Vegan Protein Organic Chocolate Flavor |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 5 g | 5 g |
| Sodium | 140 mg | 140 mg |
| Sugar | 2 g | 2 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g |
| Protein | 20 g | 20 g |
| Fiber | 2 g | 2 g |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Stevia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goji | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inulin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pea protein | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flavor | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pumpkin Protein | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vanilla | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sacha Inchi Protein | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cocoa | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Nourish Organic Vanilla Vegan Protein, 36 g; Nourish Raw Vegan Protein Organic Chocolate Flavor, 32.6 g. Current labels entered March 2021 and April 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Nourish Organic Vanilla Vegan ProteinSystemLS: every row against all products listing it
- Nourish Raw Vegan Protein Organic Chocolate FlavorSystemLS: every row against all products listing it