Comparison
NO3 Drive Green Apple and DNPX Green Apple
NO3 Drive Green Apple (ProSupps) lists 20 distinct ingredients and DNPX Green Apple (PS ProSupps) 21 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 20 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.94.
| Ingredient | NO3 Drive Green Apple | DNPX Green Apple |
|---|---|---|
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dandelion | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| L-Carnitine | 225 mg | 225 mg |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Green Coffee | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goji | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Garcinia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry ketone | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bitter orange | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cocoa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coleus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Irvingia gabonensis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dendrobium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Octopamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chirata | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Synephrine | 4.5 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: NO3 Drive Green Apple, 4.9 g; DNPX Green Apple, 4.9 g. Current labels entered September 2015 and July 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- NO3 Drive Green AppleProSupps: every row against all products listing it
- DNPX Green ApplePS ProSupps: every row against all products listing it