Comparison
Nitro Wood and Nitric Oxide Booster
Nitro Wood (INNOSUPPS) lists 15 distinct ingredients and Nitric Oxide Booster (Nugenix) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.36.
| Ingredient | Nitro Wood | Nitric Oxide Booster |
|---|---|---|
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | 200 mg | 50 mg |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sour Cherry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maritime Pine | 200 mg | 25 mg |
| Vitamin C | 250 mg (278%) | |
| Niacin | 10 mg (63%) | |
| Grape | 100 mg | |
| Capsicum | 50 mg | |
| Garlic | 100 mg | |
| Citrulline | 2 g | |
| Kale | not disclosed | |
| Green Coffee | not disclosed | |
| Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate | 0.5 g | |
| Coffee | not disclosed | |
| Ceylon cinnamon | 200 mg | |
| Collard | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Nitro Wood, 2 vegetarian capsules; Nitric Oxide Booster, 4 capsules. Current labels entered September 2022 and June 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Nitro WoodINNOSUPPS: every row against all products listing it
- Nitric Oxide BoosterNugenix: every row against all products listing it