Comparison

Nitric Oxide Ultra (Capsules) and Nitric Oxide Ultra (Stick Packs) Great-Tasing Watermelon Flavor

Nitric Oxide Ultra (Capsules) (Pure Encapsulations) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Nitric Oxide Ultra (Stick Packs) Great-Tasing Watermelon Flavor (Pure Encapsulations) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.61.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientNitric Oxide Ultra (Capsules)Nitric Oxide Ultra (Stick Packs) Great-Tasing Watermelon Flavor
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Citrulline1 g3 g
Vitamin C150 mg (167%)
Magnesium100 mg (24%)
Taurine1,000 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Nitric Oxide Ultra (Capsules), 2 capsules; Nitric Oxide Ultra (Stick Packs) Great-Tasing Watermelon Flavor, 1 stick pack. Current labels entered December 2023 and March 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own