Comparison
NF Formulas Phytofuge and ParaMax Part 1
NF Formulas Phytofuge (Integrative Therapeutics) lists 13 distinct ingredients and ParaMax Part 1 (Advanced Naturals) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.47.
| Ingredient | NF Formulas Phytofuge | ParaMax Part 1 |
|---|---|---|
| Garlic | 150 mg | not disclosed |
| Pumpkin | 75 mg | not disclosed |
| Grapefruit | 75 mg | not disclosed |
| Clove | 75 mg | not disclosed |
| Black Walnut | 225 mg | not disclosed |
| Indian Long Pepper | 30 mg | not disclosed |
| Caprylic Acid | 150 mg | not disclosed |
| Wormwood | 225 mg | not disclosed |
| Quassia | 225 mg | not disclosed |
| Calcium | 500 mg (38%) | |
| Rosemary | not disclosed | |
| Cascara Sagrada | 150 mg | |
| Thyme | not disclosed | |
| Pau d'Arco | not disclosed | |
| Cape Aloe | not disclosed | |
| Neem | not disclosed | |
| Bismuth Citrate | 150 mg | |
| Undecylenic Acid | 300 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: NF Formulas Phytofuge, 3 tablets; ParaMax Part 1, 2 capsules. Current labels entered July 2013 and April 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- NF Formulas PhytofugeIntegrative Therapeutics: every row against all products listing it
- ParaMax Part 1Advanced Naturals: every row against all products listing it