Comparison

NexaBiotic Organic Prebiotics and Nexabiotic Organic Superfoods with Prebiotics

NexaBiotic Organic Prebiotics (DrFormulas) lists 28 distinct ingredients and Nexabiotic Organic Superfoods with Prebiotics (DrFormulas) 28 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 28 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientNexaBiotic Organic PrebioticsNexabiotic Organic Superfoods with Prebiotics
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Capsicumnot disclosednot disclosed
Garlicnot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Alfalfanot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Parsleynot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Strawberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Barleynot disclosednot disclosed
Oatsnot disclosednot disclosed
Cabbagenot disclosednot disclosed
Sour Cherrynot disclosednot disclosed
Blackberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Celerynot disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Cauliflowernot disclosednot disclosed
Asparagusnot disclosednot disclosed
Onionnot disclosednot disclosed
Ricenot disclosednot disclosed
Peanot disclosednot disclosed
Cucumbernot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: NexaBiotic Organic Prebiotics, 2 tablets; Nexabiotic Organic Superfoods with Prebiotics, 2 tablets. Current labels entered July 2019 and June 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own