Comparison
NeuroTonix and ProDentim
NeuroTonix (NeuroTonix) lists 5 distinct ingredients and ProDentim (ProDentim) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | NeuroTonix | ProDentim |
|---|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus paracasei | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inulin | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Lactobacillus reuteri | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Streptococcus salivarius | 20 mg | 20 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: NeuroTonix, 1 tablet; ProDentim, 1 tablet. Current labels entered March 2023 and July 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- NeuroTonixNeuroTonix: every row against all products listing it
- ProDentimProDentim: every row against all products listing it