Comparison
Nerve Factor and Neuropathy Support Formula
Nerve Factor (Rejuvica Health) lists 12 distinct ingredients and Neuropathy Support Formula (Neuropathy Treatment Group) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.61.
| Ingredient | Nerve Factor | Neuropathy Support Formula |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | 1.3 mg (76%) | 4 mg (235%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 2,000 mcg (83333%) |
| Thiamin | 1.2 mg (100%) | 300 mg (25000%) |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 6 mg | 150 mg |
| Oats | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Passionflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Skullcap | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Feverfew | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin D | 12.5 mcg (63%) | |
| Folate | 400 mcg | |
| Riboflavin | 4 mg (308%) | |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine | 43 mg | |
| White Willow | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Nerve Factor, 1.23 ml; Neuropathy Support Formula, 2 capsules. Current labels entered October 2024 and March 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Nerve FactorRejuvica Health: every row against all products listing it
- Neuropathy Support FormulaNeuropathy Treatment Group: every row against all products listing it