Comparison

Collagen + C Pomegranate Liquid and Hyaluronic Acid 50 mg Blueberry Liquid

Collagen + C Pomegranate Liquid (NeoCell) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Hyaluronic Acid 50 mg Blueberry Liquid (NeoCell) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.51.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientCollagen + C Pomegranate LiquidHyaluronic Acid 50 mg Blueberry Liquid
Carbohydrate3 g4 g
Vitamin C15 mg (17%)20 mg (22%)
Sugar2 g3 g
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
American Eldernot disclosednot disclosed
Protein4 g
Blueberrynot disclosed
Collagen4 g
Hyaluronic acid50 mg
Agavenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Collagen + C Pomegranate Liquid, 1 tbsp; Hyaluronic Acid 50 mg Blueberry Liquid, 0.5 fluid ounces. Current labels entered March 2021 and June 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own