Comparison

Collagen Natural Clean Flavor and Collagen Natural Clean Flavor

Collagen Natural Clean Flavor (NaturesPlus Keto Living) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Collagen Natural Clean Flavor (Natures Plus KetoLiving) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientCollagen Natural Clean FlavorCollagen Natural Clean Flavor
Sodium40 mg40 mg
Protein10 g10 g
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Collagen10 g10 g
Serratiopeptidasenot disclosednot disclosed
Collagenasenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Collagen Natural Clean Flavor, 11 g; Collagen Natural Clean Flavor, 11 g. Current labels entered June 2021 and June 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own