Comparison
Sleep Support and Sleep Support
Sleep Support (NaturesPlus AgeLoss) lists 37 distinct ingredients and Sleep Support (Natures Plus AgeLoss) 40 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 37 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.91.
| Ingredient | Sleep Support | Sleep Support |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 84 mg (6%) | 84 mg (6%) |
| Magnesium | 40 mg (10%) | 40 mg (10%) |
| Selenium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quercetin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bilberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Melatonin | 6 mg | 6 mg |
| Resveratrol | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Olive | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutathione | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sour Cherry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Plum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cowhage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hops | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| German Chamomile | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Serratiopeptidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Corn | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ceylon cinnamon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Griffonia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Casein Peptides | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phosphatase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Peroxidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycoprotein (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ananain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Curcumin | 6.3 mg | |
| EGCG | 5.3 mg | |
| Polyphenols | 12.7 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Sleep Support, 2 tablets; Sleep Support, 2 tablets. Current labels entered August 2021 and June 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Sleep SupportNaturesPlus AgeLoss: every row against all products listing it
- Sleep SupportNatures Plus AgeLoss: every row against all products listing it