Comparison

Echinacea Goldenseal 450 mg and Echinacea With Goldenseal Root

Echinacea Goldenseal 450 mg (Nature's Way) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Echinacea With Goldenseal Root (Radiance) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientEchinacea Goldenseal 450 mgEchinacea With Goldenseal Root
Capsicumnot disclosednot disclosed
Echinacea purpureanot disclosednot disclosed
Burdocknot disclosednot disclosed
Goldensealnot disclosednot disclosed
Echinacea angustifolianot disclosednot disclosed
Gentiannot disclosednot disclosed
Betonynot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Echinacea Goldenseal 450 mg, 2 capsules; Echinacea With Goldenseal Root, 1 capsule. Current labels entered November 2017 and October 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own