Comparison
Time Release Vitamin C 1000 mg and Vitamin C
Time Release Vitamin C 1000 mg (Nature's Sunshine) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Vitamin C (Nature's Sunshine) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Time Release Vitamin C 1000 mg | Vitamin C |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 1,000 mg (1111%) | 1,000 mg (1111%) |
| Rutin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acerola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hesperidin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lemon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dog Rose | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Time Release Vitamin C 1000 mg, 1 tablet; Vitamin C, 1 tablet. Current labels entered October 2022 and February 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Time Release Vitamin C 1000 mgNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it
- Vitamin CNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it