Comparison
Natural Fiber Therapy Regular Flavor and Reguloid Psyllium Husk Orange Flavor
Natural Fiber Therapy Regular Flavor (Major) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Reguloid Psyllium Husk Orange Flavor (Rugby) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.74.
| Ingredient | Natural Fiber Therapy Regular Flavor | Reguloid Psyllium Husk Orange Flavor |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 7 g | 12 g |
| Sodium | 5 mg | 5 mg |
| Sugar | 3 g | 9 g |
| Potassium | 30 mg (under 1%) | 30 mg (under 1%) |
| Fiber | 3 g | 5 g |
| Iron | 0.4 mg (2%) | 0.8 mg (4%) |
| Psyllium (unspecified) | not disclosed | 3,400 mg |
| Sucrose | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Natural Fiber Therapy Regular Flavor, 7 g; Reguloid Psyllium Husk Orange Flavor, 12 g. Current labels entered January 2021 and September 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Natural Fiber Therapy Regular FlavorMajor: every row against all products listing it
- Reguloid Psyllium Husk Orange FlavorRugby: every row against all products listing it