Comparison
Restore 3 and Daily Digestive Enzyme
Restore 3 (Native Formulas) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Daily Digestive Enzyme (Nature's Answer) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.64.
| Ingredient | Restore 3 | Daily Digestive Enzyme |
|---|---|---|
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | 12 mg |
| Lipase | not disclosed | 125 mg |
| Amylase | not disclosed | 52 mg |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | 5 mg |
| Hemicellulase | not disclosed | 3 mg |
| Glucoamylase | not disclosed | 12 mg |
| Lactase | 5 mg | |
| Bacillus Coagulans | not disclosed | |
| Bacillus Subtilis | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Restore 3, 2 capsules; Daily Digestive Enzyme, 1 capsule. Current labels entered July 2023 and December 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Restore 3Native Formulas: every row against all products listing it
- Daily Digestive EnzymeNature's Answer: every row against all products listing it