Comparison
Dandelion Root and Certified Organic Dandelion Root & Leaf
Dandelion Root (Mountain Meadow Herbs) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Certified Organic Dandelion Root & Leaf (Gaia Organics) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.76.
| Ingredient | Dandelion Root | Certified Organic Dandelion Root & Leaf |
|---|---|---|
| Dandelion | 1.25 mL | not disclosed |
| Water | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alcohol | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycerol | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Dandelion Root, 0.25 tsp; Certified Organic Dandelion Root & Leaf, 1 ml. Current labels entered June 2022 and June 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Dandelion RootMountain Meadow Herbs: every row against all products listing it
- Certified Organic Dandelion Root & LeafGaia Organics: every row against all products listing it