Comparison
MilkFlow Blueberry Acai Flavor and MilkFlow Delicious Berry Flavor
MilkFlow Blueberry Acai Flavor (UpSpring) lists 8 distinct ingredients and MilkFlow Delicious Berry Flavor (UpSpring) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.58.
| Ingredient | MilkFlow Blueberry Acai Flavor | MilkFlow Delicious Berry Flavor |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sugar | 9 g | 9 g |
| Magnesium | 40 mg (10%) | 40 mg (10%) |
| Potassium | 100 mg (2%) | 100 mg (2%) |
| Blessed Thistle | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Anise | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fenugreek | not disclosed | |
| Fennel | not disclosed | |
| Moringa | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: MilkFlow Blueberry Acai Flavor, 10 g; MilkFlow Delicious Berry Flavor, 10 g. Current labels entered August 2025 and August 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- MilkFlow Blueberry Acai FlavorUpSpring: every row against all products listing it
- MilkFlow Delicious Berry FlavorUpSpring: every row against all products listing it