Comparison

Migraine Prevention Formula and Vitamin K2

Migraine Prevention Formula (Dr. Knowles) lists 22 distinct ingredients and Vitamin K2 (Natures Plus Source of Life Garden) 20 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.56.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMigraine Prevention FormulaVitamin K2
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorellanot disclosednot disclosed
Parsleynot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Acerolanot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Maitake Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Shiitake Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Cauliflowernot disclosednot disclosed
Magnesium360 mg (86%)
Riboflavin400 mg (30769%)
Gingernot disclosed
Vitamin K120 mcg (100%)
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosed
Cinnamonnot disclosed
Stinging Nettlenot disclosed
Reishi mushroomnot disclosed
Flaxnot disclosed
Feverfew100 mg
Spirulinanot disclosed
Butterbur150 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Migraine Prevention Formula, 2 extended release tablets; Vitamin K2, 1 capsule. Current labels entered November 2020 and April 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own