Comparison
MicroBiome-18 and Probiotic Daily 18
MicroBiome-18 (Premier Research Labs) lists 17 distinct ingredients and Probiotic Daily 18 (Quantum Nutrition Labs) 17 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.86.
| Ingredient | MicroBiome-18 | Probiotic Daily 18 |
|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus casei | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus salivarius | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus paracasei | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium breve | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Streptococcus Thermophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bacillus Subtilis | 21 mg | 21 mg |
| Lactobacillus gasseri | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus reuteri | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactococcus lactis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus fermentum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus delbrueckii bulgaricus | not disclosed | |
| Lactobacillus bulgaricus | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: MicroBiome-18, 1 capsule; Probiotic Daily 18, 1 capsule. Current labels entered October 2023 and April 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- MicroBiome-18Premier Research Labs: every row against all products listing it
- Probiotic Daily 18Quantum Nutrition Labs: every row against all products listing it