Comparison
Memory Script and Youthful Brain
Memory Script (Suzy Cohen) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Youthful Brain (Vitality Now) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.38.
| Ingredient | Memory Script | Youthful Brain |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B12 | 150 mcg (6250%) | 1,000 mcg (41667%) |
| Ginkgo | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phosphatidylserine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bacopa monnieri | 320 mg | not disclosed |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine | 200 mg | |
| Gotu Kola | 100 mg | |
| Huperzine | not disclosed | |
| Hericium mushroom | 500 mg | |
| EGCG | not disclosed | |
| Toothed Clubmoss | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Memory Script, 2 capsules; Youthful Brain, 2 tablets. Current labels entered May 2023 and November 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Memory ScriptSuzy Cohen: every row against all products listing it
- Youthful BrainVitality Now: every row against all products listing it