Comparison

Mega Acidophilus and Mega Acidophilus

Mega Acidophilus (Wonder Labs) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Mega Acidophilus (Wonder Laboratories) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMega AcidophilusMega Acidophilus
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosednot disclosed
Pectin200 mg200 mg
Lactobacillus salivariusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus helveticusnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Mega Acidophilus, 2 vegetable capsules; Mega Acidophilus, 2 vegetable capsules. Current labels entered February 2025 and January 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own