Comparison
Maximized Water Factors and Water Factors
Maximized Water Factors (Country Life) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Water Factors (Country Life) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.54.
| Ingredient | Maximized Water Factors | Water Factors |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | 30 mg (1765%) | 100 mg (5882%) |
| Potassium | 198 mg (4%) | 198 mg (4%) |
| Burdock | not disclosed | 100 mg |
| Uva Ursi | not disclosed | 200 mg |
| Buchu | not disclosed | 50 mg |
| Calcium | 48 mg (4%) | |
| Chloride | 182 mg (8%) | |
| Celery | 50 mg | |
| Maltodextrin | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Maximized Water Factors, 2 tablets; Water Factors, 2 tablets. Current labels entered January 2022 and October 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Maximized Water FactorsCountry Life: every row against all products listing it
- Water FactorsCountry Life: every row against all products listing it