Comparison

Max-V and Endurance Boost

Max-V (Longevity Premier) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Endurance Boost (Vepemva Nutrition) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.65.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMax-VEndurance Boost
Macanot disclosed80 mg
Tribulusnot disclosed50 mg
Eurycoma Longifolianot disclosed50 mg
Epimediumnot disclosed25 mg
Ginsengnot disclosed95 mg
Saw Palmettonot disclosed
Butea superba200 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Max-V, 4 capsules; Endurance Boost, 1 capsule. Current labels entered November 2022 and June 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Max-VLongevity Premier: every row against all products listing it
  • Endurance BoostVepemva Nutrition: every row against all products listing it