Comparison
Mangosteen Elixir and Acai-Max Organic Juice
Mangosteen Elixir (California Academy of Health) lists 13 distinct ingredients and Acai-Max Organic Juice (California Academy of Health) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.71.
| Ingredient | Mangosteen Elixir | Acai-Max Organic Juice |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 5 g | 4 g |
| Vitamin C | 4 mg (4%) | 33 mg (37%) |
| Sugar | 5 g | 3 g |
| Potassium | 40 mg (under 1%) | 55 mg (1%) |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goji | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mangosteen | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 0 mg | |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0 g | |
| Acai | not disclosed | |
| Wild Cherry | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Mangosteen Elixir, 1 fl. oz.; Acai-Max Organic Juice, 1 fl. oz.. Current labels entered August 2021 and November 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Mangosteen ElixirCalifornia Academy of Health: every row against all products listing it
- Acai-Max Organic JuiceCalifornia Academy of Health: every row against all products listing it