Comparison

Manganese Extra and Certified Organic Greens

Manganese Extra (OL Olympian Labs) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Certified Organic Greens (Vitamer Laboratories) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.36.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientManganese ExtraCertified Organic Greens
Barleynot disclosed1,000 mg
Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group)not disclosed1,000 mg
Manganese30 mg (1304%)
Bilberry200 mg
Valerian50 mg
Black Walnut50 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Manganese Extra, 1 capsule; Certified Organic Greens, 4 tablets. Current labels entered June 2012 and October 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own