Comparison

Male Power and Male Gland Balance

Male Power (Professional Botanicals) lists 19 distinct ingredients and Male Gland Balance (Professional Botanicals) 19 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 19 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMale PowerMale Gland Balance
Vitamin B66 mg (353%)6 mg (353%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Black Peppernot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Ashwagandhanot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Rhodiolanot disclosednot disclosed
Eleutheronot disclosednot disclosed
Reishi mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Macanot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Tribulusnot disclosednot disclosed
Guarananot disclosednot disclosed
Eurycoma Longifolianot disclosednot disclosed
Epimediumnot disclosednot disclosed
Damiananot disclosednot disclosed
Jiaogulannot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Male Power, 2 capsules; Male Gland Balance, 2 capsules. Current labels entered April 2019 and September 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Male PowerProfessional Botanicals: every row against all products listing it
  • Male Gland BalanceProfessional Botanicals: every row against all products listing it