Comparison

Liver Shield and Livatrex

Liver Shield (InfoWars Life) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Livatrex (GHC Global Healing Center) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.89.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientLiver ShieldLivatrex
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Milk Thistlenot disclosednot disclosed
Dandelionnot disclosednot disclosed
Peppermintnot disclosednot disclosed
Yellow Docknot disclosednot disclosed
Chicorynot disclosednot disclosed
Chanca Piedranot disclosednot disclosed
Celandinenot disclosednot disclosed
Borotutunot disclosednot disclosed
Fulvic Acidnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Liver Shield, 0.25 tsp; Livatrex, 0.5 oz.. Current labels entered September 2017 and February 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Liver ShieldInfoWars Life: every row against all products listing it
  • LivatrexGHC Global Healing Center: every row against all products listing it