Comparison
Mood Boost and MoodBoost
Mood Boost (LES Labs) lists 11 distinct ingredients and MoodBoost (LES Labs) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.82.
| Ingredient | Mood Boost | MoodBoost |
|---|---|---|
| Tyrosine | 150 mg | 200 mg |
| Theanine | 50 mg | 25 mg |
| Rhodiola | 25 mg | not disclosed |
| Passionflower | 75 mg | not disclosed |
| GABA | 50 mg | 200 mg |
| Lemon balm | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| Chamomile | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| 5-HTP | 75 mg | 50 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 5 mg (294%) | |
| Magnesium | 40 mg (10%) | |
| Ashwagandha | 100 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Mood Boost, 1 capsule; MoodBoost, 1 v-cap. Current labels entered October 2022 and September 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Mood BoostLES Labs: every row against all products listing it
- MoodBoostLES Labs: every row against all products listing it