Comparison

Lady Bugs and Women's Daily Probiotic

Lady Bugs (Ora) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Women's Daily Probiotic (Thorne) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.50.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientLady BugsWomen's Daily Probiotic
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus plantarumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus reuterinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus crispatusnot disclosednot disclosed
Fiber1 g
Inulin725 mg
Lactobacillus gasserinot disclosed
Lactobacillusnot disclosed
Lactobacillus fermentumnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Lady Bugs, 2 capsules; Women's Daily Probiotic, 1 capsule. Current labels entered February 2022 and April 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own