Comparison

Ladies' Probiotic & Cranberry and Ladies' SingleDaily Probiotic

Ladies' Probiotic & Cranberry (Bluebonnet) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Ladies' SingleDaily Probiotic (Bluebonnet Advanced Choice) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientLadies' Probiotic & CranberryLadies' SingleDaily Probiotic
Cranberry90 mg90 mg
Lactobacillus rhamnosusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus plantarumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus caseinot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus helveticusnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ladies' Probiotic & Cranberry, 1 capsule; Ladies' SingleDaily Probiotic, 1 capsule. Current labels entered May 2025 and October 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own