Comparison

Kids Lemon Balm Lemon Flavor and Cranberry

Kids Lemon Balm Lemon Flavor (Eclectic Institute) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Cranberry (Mountain Meadow Herbs) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.45.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientKids Lemon Balm Lemon FlavorCranberry
Glycerolnot disclosednot disclosed
Waternot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberry1.25 mL
Lemon balmnot disclosed
Lemonnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Kids Lemon Balm Lemon Flavor, 5 drops; Cranberry, 0.25 tsp. Current labels entered May 2022 and January 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own